LOGO

Directory

Last Name

First Name

Position

Department

Email

Albin David Teacher English dalbin@newyorkharborschool.org
Allocco Kristina Teacher Harbor Class kallocco@newyorkharborschool.org
Arezzo Roy Teacher CTE arezzo@newyorkharborschool.org
Barlow Kristin Teacher Math kbarlow@newyorkharborschool.org
Bencivenga Paula Teacher Special Education pbencivenga@newyorkharborschool.org
Black Susannah Comm. Coordinator Foundation sblack@nyharbor.org
Chetirko Jeffrey I.A. Principal School Leadership jchetirko@newyorkharborschool.org
Childers Dustin Teacher Special Education dchilders@nyharborschool.org
Chow Leslie Teacher ESL lchow@newyorkharborschool.org
Christensen Carrie Director Foundation cchristensen@nyharbor.org
Cuevas Jessica Teacher College and Career Counselor jcuevas@newyorkharborschool.org
De Andrade Matthew Teacher Math mdeandrade@newyorkharborschool.org
DeMarco Taramarie Nurse School Support Staff tdemarco@nyharborschool.org
Dowd Melissa Teacher Science mdowd@nyharborschool.org
Espaillat Jennifer Guidance Counselor Guidance jespaillat@nyharborschool.org
Esposito Jeremy Aquaculture CTE jesposito@newyorkharborschool.org
Ettinger Ronni Parent Coordinator School Support Staff rettinger@newyorkharborschool.org
Fares Hussein Teacher Mathematics hfares@nyharborschool.org
Farmer Susie Teacher Social Studies sfarmer@nyharborschool.org
Fisher Murray President Foundation mfisher@nyharbor.org
Garrow-Coleman Nellie Social Worker Guidance ngarrow-coleman@newyorkharborschool.org
Gonzalez Mauricio Teacher CTE mgonzalez@newyorkharborschool.org
Greenberg Zoe Teacher CTE zgreenberg@nyharbor.org
Gribbin Sarah Teacher Science sgribbin@newyorkharborschool.org
Grussgott Rebecca Teacher Special Education rgrussgott@newyorkharborschool.org
Hagarty Cate Librarian/Teacher Library/Foreign Language chagarty@newyorkharborschool.org
Haiken Matthew Administrative Officer Foundation mhaiken@nyharbor.org
Halluska Diana Teacher English dhalluska@newyorkharborschool.org
Harvey Kelly Teacher Social Studies kharvey@newyorkharborschool.org
Heimburger Joseph Teacher Math and Science jheimburger@newyorkharborschool.org
Helms Aneal I.A. Assistant Principal School Leadership ahealms@newyorkharborschool.org
Herman Heather Teacher Special Education hherman@newyorkharborschool.org
Ifill Laura Teacher English Language Arts lifill@newyorkharborschool.org
Janis Samuel Manager Foundation sjanis@nyharbor.org
Jones Alex Teacher Social Studies ajones@newyorkharborschool.org
Lee Dorick Teacher CTE dlee@newyorkharborschool.org
Leys Cadian Principal’s Secretary School Leadership cleys@newyorkharborschool.org
Lynch Jeremy Dean School Leadership jlynch@newyorkharborschool.org
Lynch Sean Teacher CTE slynch@nyharborschool.org
Markuske Robert Teacher Social Studies rmarkuske@newyorkharborschool.org
Malinowski Peter Director Foundation pmalinowski@nyharbor.org
Malone Brendan Teacher CTE bmalone@newyorkharborschool.org
Melendez Luis Lab Tech CTE lmelendez@newyorkharborschool.org
Owen Clara Teacher Special Education cowen@nyharborschool.org
Primosch Jen Teacher Arts jprimosch@newyorkharborschool.org
Sammarco Michael Teacher Physical Education/Health msammarco@nyharborschool.org
Singh Aaron Teacher CTE asingh@newyorkharborschool.org
Speregen Lenny Teacher CTE lsperegen@newyorkharborschool.org
Sykes Tim Teacher English Language Arts tsykes@newyorkharborschool.org
Taliaferrow Robina Manager Foundation rtaliaferrow@nyharbor.org
Tang Johnny Teacher Physical Education/Health jtang@newyorkharborschool.org
Tuguinay Eleonor Teacher Science